Development of the Medical Device Industry of Russia
Road Map Strategy

Map of the draft Strategy

- 2012 -

The draft strategy is aimed at the Expert Council of the FAS of Russia discussion on the development of competition in the sphere of medical products circulation. 

 - 2011 -

Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation re-directs the finalized draft of the Strategy on the coordination in the Federal bodies of Executive Power of Russia

 

Held the round table «Issues of attracting investment to medical devises industry».

Issues related to import substitution, realization of competitive advantages of the medical equipment of Russian manufacturing, were discussed the systems of regulation in the field of medical technologies in the framework of the session «Export potential of Russian producers of high-tech medical equipment». 
Director of the Department of Chemical Engineering and Bioengineering Technologies of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, Sergey Tsyb, gave an interview to the editor of the British magazine «Clinica Medtech Intelligence» Bernard Murphy.

 

16 -19 November 2011, Dusseldorf, Germany was held the 43-th international exhibition of medical industry - MEDICA 2011.

In the framework of the Russian Ministry of Industry and Trade the Strategy for the development of the medical device industry in the Russian Federation up to 2020 and further perspective» was presented as well  as the mechanism of its implementation through the Federal Programme “Development of the Pharmaceutical and Medical Industries  of the Russian Federation for the period up to 2020 and further perspective». 

Meeting of the working group «Medical equipment and pharmaceutics» Commission to the President of the Russian Federation on the subject of modernization and technological development of Russia's economy.

 

 

October 26, 2011, in Novosibirsk was held the conference on the experience of work of enterprises and organizations of the Siberian Federal district on modernization and technological development of the pharmaceutical and medical industry».

In the conference participated the Director of the Department of Chemical Engineering and Bioengineering Technologies of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation - Sergey Tsyb.

 

The Head of the Department of Chemical Engineering and Bioengineering Technologies of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia,  Sergey Tsyb, performed the report -  "Strategic directions of the domestic medical industry" at the International Medical and Technical Forum "Medical Devices - 2011".

In the report, Sergey Tsyb focused attention on the need of development of modern technologies in Russia and the conditions for their further development. 

The Director of Department of Chemical Engineering and Bioengineering Technologies of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation Sergey Tsyb gave an interview to the «Russian Business-newspaper» about the preparation of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the project «Strategy for the development of the medical device to 2020” Sergey Tsyb noticed  the strategy’s focus on the development of the segment as a whole, not separately stages of the development of the ready product. 

The Director of the Department of Chemical Engineering and Bioengineering Technologies of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia, Sergey Tsyb discussed the draft  of the Strategy  with the representatives of Russian associations and enterprises of the branch. The Strategy is aimed at the development of healthcare in Russia, supplying the domestic market with the simultaneous development of export potential of the country.
On June 4, 2011 in the State Duma of the Russian Federation was opened the exhibition of the unique medical equipment, manufactured by Federal state unitary enterprise POZIS. The main goal of the event is attraction of attention of government leaders to the problem of demand for products of domestic manufacturers in the Russian market.

 

The discussion of problems and prospects of development of priority directions of

«Living systems» in Russia and abroad, as well as to conduct an expert analysis of projects with a view to recommend to financing in the framework of the Federal Target Program «Development of the Pharmaceutical and Medical Industries  of the Russian Federation for the period up to 2020 and further perspective», the programs of the «SKOLKOVO» Foundation, Foundation for the assistance for the development of small forms of the enterprises in scientific and technical spheres and other state institutes of development on the basic directions:

1.pharmaceutics;

2.biomedical technologies.

April ,18 - 21 in Moscow with the support of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia,  «SKOLKOVO» Foundation, the Chamber of Commerce and Industry was hosted the 12th international forum «High technologies of XXI century». The purpose of the Forum «High technologies of XXI century» is to assist the development of innovative processes, expansion of international dialogue, development of international scientific-and-technical and business cooperation.

 

17-18 March with the participation of the Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia took place the the Inter-Regional Forum "Effective models of application of innovative technologies into production in the field of medical and pharmaceutical industries. The role of regions innovative strategy for the country".

 The main aim of the Forum was the discussion of prospects of participation of regions in realization of the “Strategy for the development of the medical devices of the Russian Federation  to 2020”. The forum aims to establish a common discussion platform for all stakeholders, including representatives of manufacturers and consumers of medical goods and drugs, the scientific community, authorities, public and professional associations, investment companies and development institutions.

- 2010 -

November 17, 2010. The Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation Viktor Khristenko made у presentation of the Strategy during the exhibition MEDICA-2010 in Düsseldorf (Germany). Viktor Khristenko met at the show with the 60 Russian companies - manufacturers of medical equipment and discussed the document, the key objectives of the project, the objectives and expected results.

Развитие медицинской промышленности
Карта разработки проекта

Карта разработки проекта Стратегии

- 2012 г. -

Проект стратегии направлен на обсуждение Экспертным советом при ФАС России по развитию конкуренции в сфере обращения медицинских изделий.

 -2011 г. -

Минпромторг России повторно направляет доработанный проект Стратегии на согласование в ФОИВ

Проведен круглый стол «Вопросы привлечения инвестиций в медицинскую промышленность».

Вопросы, касающиеся импортозамещения, реализации конкурентных преимуществ медицинского оборудования российского производства, системы регулирования в области медицинских технологий были затронуты в рамках сессии «Экспортный потенциал российских производителей высокотехнологичной медицинской техники» промышленность».

Директор Департамента химико-технологического комплекса и биоинженерных технологий Минпромторга России Сергей Цыб дал интервью редактору английского журнала «Clinica Medtech Intelligence» Бернарду Мерфи.

С 16 по 19 ноября 2011 в г. Дюссельдорф, Германия прошла 43-я международная выставка медицинской промышленности – MEDICA 2011.

В рамках работы российской экспозиции Минпромторг России представил «Стратегию развития медицинской промышленности в Российской Федерации до 2020 года и дальнейшую перспективу», а также механизм её реализации через Федеральную Целевую Программу «Развитие фармацевтической и медицинской промышленности Российской Федерации на период до 2020 года и дальнейшую перспективу».

Заседание рабочей группы «Медицинская техника и фармацевтика» Комиссии при Президенте Российской Федерации по модернизации и технологическому развитию экономики России.

 

26 октября 2011 года в г. Новосибирске прошла конференция «Об опыте работы предприятий и организаций Сибирского федерального округа по модернизации и технологическому развитию фармацевтической и медицинской промышленности».

В конференции принял участие и выступил директор Департамента химико-технологического комплекса и биоинженерных технологий  Минпромторга РФ Цыб С.А.

Глава Департамента химико-технологического комплекса и биоинженерных технологий Минпромторга России Сергей Цыб выступил с докладом «Стратегические направления развития отечественной медицинской промышленности» на Международном медико-техническом Форуме «Медицинские изделия – 2011».

В своем докладе Сергей Цыб обратил внимание на необходимость освоения современных технологий в России и формирования условий для их дальнейшего развития.

Директор департамента химико-технологического комплекса и биоинженерных технологий Министерства промышленности и торговли РФ Сергей Цыб дал интервью «Российской Бизнес-газете» о ходе подготовки Минпромторгом проекта «Стратегия развития медицинской промышленности до 2020 года».  Сергей Анатольевич подчеркнул, что в стратегии уделяется внимание развитию сегментов в целом, а не отдельно этапов разработки или производства готового продукта. 
Глава Департамента химико-технического комплекса и биоинженерных технологий Минпромторга России Сергей Цыб обсудил проект Стратегии развития медицинской промышленности до 2020 года с представителями российских ассоциаций и предприятий отрасли. Разрабатываемая стратегия направлена на развитие здравоохранения в России, обеспечение внутреннего рынка при одновременном развитии экспортного потенциала страны. 
4 июня 2011 года в Государственной Думе РФ открылась выставка уникального медицинского оборудования, производимого ФГУП «Производственное объединение «Завод им. Серго» (POZIS). Главная цель мероприятия – привлечение внимания государственных деятелей к проблеме востребованности продукции отечественных производителей на российском рынке. 

Обсуждение проблемы и перспективы развития приоритетного направления
«Живые системы» в России и за рубежом, а также провести экспертизу проектов с целью рекомендации к финансированию в рамках Федеральной целевой программы «Развитие фармацевтической и медицинской промышленности Российской Федерации на период до 2020 года и дальнейшую перспективу», программ Фонда «Сколково», Фонда содействия развитию малых форм предприятий в научно-технической сфере и другими государственными институтами развития по основным направлениям:        

1.фармацевтика;
2.биомедицинские технологии.

С 18 по 21 апреля в Москве при поддержке Минпромторга России, фонда «Сколково», Торгово-промышленной палаты прошел 12-й Международный форум «Высокие технологии ХХI века». Цель Форума «Высокие технологии ХХI века» — содействие развитию инновационных процессов, расширению международного диалога, развитию международного научно-технического и делового сотрудничества.

17-18 марта при участии Минпромторга России прошел Межрегиональный форум «Эффективные модели внедрения инновационных технологий в производство в сфере медицинской и фармацевтической промышленности. Роль регионов в инновационной стратегии страны». Основной целью Форума стало обсуждение перспектив участия регионов в реализации Стратегии развития медицинской промышленности Российской Федерации до 2020 года. Форум нацелен на создание единой дискуссионной площадки для всех заинтересованных участников, включая представителей производителей и потребителей медицинских изделий и лекарственных средств, научного сообщества, органов власти, общественных и профессиональных объединений, инвестиционных компаний и институтов развития.

- 2010 г. -

17 ноября 2010 г. Министром промышленности и торговли РФ Виктором Христенко в рамках выставки MEDICA-2010 в Дюссельдорфе (Германия) была представлена презентация проекта Стратегии развития российской медицинской промышленности до 2020 года.Виктор Христенко встретился на выставке с представителями 60 российских компаний – производителей медицинской техники и обсудил с ними данный документ , ключевые задачи проекта, цели и ожидаемые результаты.